## BRAZOS COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S COURT

28 DAY		, 20 <u> 22                                 </u>
1:30	AM/PM), WO	rkshop

·	
Name	Organization
(PLEASE PRINT)	(PLEASE PRINT)
Kelli Weatherman	A3M Pres Office
Cheryl Cottman	Commissioners
Aubrey Leggett	Commissioners
Karen McQueen	County Clerk
Howerkma_	Co. Clark's Office
Mr.E Marrigate	AC CS 150
Caleb Williams	<u>C</u> 5/3D
Mike Kingpik	CPKV
Jayson Bartknecht	_ City of Bry An
Ehrabeth Centr	citya College Greture
Lance Decir	Had ff
Phil Barnes	LAN
ANN BONY	NAAR
High WALKER	COB
Phil Shackelboard	Self/BCG Chamber
	1

## BRAZOS COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S COURT

28th DAY OF July, 2022 // 30 AM/PM, Julyshop

Name	Organization
(PLEASE PRINT)	(PLEASE PRINT)
DAN RUDGE	BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION MPO
Donnis Christinger	RnA
John Raney	State Rep
Marshall Morson	Co Judy
Donnie Luggle	KBTXTV
Church Konderla	Citoren
Parkrepm	Coty of Brygg
JASON JCHUBERT	CETY OF COLLEGE STOTEON
to Marlow	8TD
Steve Fullhart	BVEDC
WM. Charks Wendt	Bc Purchasing
Claudell Lipsumb	Bryan ISD
El Bull	Co Judge
Bonny Moins	Km2
Har) / ronev	Chy lollere Stagion

## BRAZOS COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S COURT

28th DAY OF	// //	, 20 22_
# 1:30 A	1/PM, Wor	bshop

Name (PLEASE PRINT)	Organization (PLEASE PRINT)
Debbic Albert Delle Better	TTI Gate Rep John Races
John nicholy	City of C.S. + Chamber
MATT PROCHASKA	Budget
Katie Courer	Auditor
Kurberly Roach	Coun. Ct.
Lisa Polstic	TT5
Eyreshia Jackson	City of Bryan
GUS ROMAN	Cliy of BRYAN  Cliyof Coceses Station
AWSSA HALLE-SCHRAMM	CITY OF COLLEGE STATION
Kaitlyn Battles 13 ERAT	Baturchasing Con June